Antalya - Area Guide | Omurga Group

Antalya

Welcome to Antalya

Antalya was first name Attaleia or Attalia or Adalia which means “heaven on earth”, Antaya returns to the roman republic where a roman king named Pergamon Attalus was searching for the most beautiful place on earth.

Where is Antalya: Antalya is Turkish city located on the Mediterranean coast on the southwest side of Turkey, this city is surrounded by mountains and shores.

Antalya is one of the biggest international sea resorts, it was discovered and built in 133BC, and year after year, Antalya is developed and is rebuilt and developed and flourished to be one of the most beautiful and the most popular cities that attracts millions of tourists from all over the world.

Old Harbor Antalya

Old Harbor Antalya or Old Roman Antalya is a small bay surrounded by mountains, this harbor uses now as a marina for yachts and small boats, and around this harbor there are shops, cafes, restaurants, also there are tea gardens where you can have a wonderful view of the harbor.

This harbor is on Kaleici slope, and this place has a great important for Antalya from the second century BC to this century we live.

Hadrian gate

This gate is a very beautiful and famous tourist attraction in Antalya, this gate was built in 130 AD as a gift for the roman emperor Hadrain for his visit to Antalya, this gate is a main gate in Kaleici or old town.

The gate height is about 8 meters and consists of three arches.

Antalya beach

Antalya has the most gorgeous beaches where many beaches have been awarded the “Blue Flag”, and this certification is given to the best beaches in the world.

Konyaalti beach is the most famous and the most important beach in Antalya where is located on the southern coast of Antalya.

konyaalti beach is an attractive beach for tourists, the beach stretches 7 km long, the beach provides many special activities like paragliding and yacht and boat tours, also tourists can swim in warm water and relax on the beach.

Duden waterfalls

Duden falls are 10 km away from the center of the city, duden falls consist of two waterfalls, the upper Duden falls are located in the north east, and the lower Duden falls are located in the southeastern side and the then ends in the Mediterranean sea on the height of 40 meters.

There are many visitors of Duden falls especially in summer, you can get many views of Duden falls, in the sea you can watch the falls through ships or through the sidewalk that make especially for visitors.

Visitors can taking photos, enjoying watching stunning nature, or relaxing, and remembering these wonderful memories.

Antalya city center

Antalya has different hotels that suit all tourists, as there are many local markets that combine between old Turkish culture with all aspects of modernity , and also there are many cafes, restaurants, and parks introduced a great view on the sea.

Antalya city center is one of the known places in Antalya where kaleici and old harbor are near.

Antalya saat kulesi ( clock tower)

Clock tower is one of the oldest and the most famous monuments in Antalya where it was built in the ottoman era, clock tower is located on the old town in Antalya, around clock tower there are many important roman, byzantine, and ottoman buildings and monuments, and also there are cafes, restaurants, and markets around, and every day thousands of tourists visit clock tower.

Seleklar park

This park is located in the city center near the old town, this park provides a stunning view on Taurus mountain, Antalya marina, and Konyaalti beach, so you can enjoy watching nature, stunning view of the sea, tops of the mountain, and special ancient houses.

This park is suitable for who want to spend wonderful time in the gorgeous nature, and both local people and tourists visit this park where beautiful green spaces and seats are available.

انطاليا - دليل المنطقة | مجموعة اومورغا

مدينة أنطاليا

أهلا بكم في مدينة أنطاليا

أنطاليا أو أنطالية والتي كانت تعرف سابقاً باسم أداليا أو أتاليا والتي تعني “جنة الأرض”، وتعود مدينة أنطاليا إلى العهد الروماني حيث قام ملك روماني يسمى “برغموم أتالوس” بالبحث عن مكان ليقوم بتسميته بجنة الأرض وبعد البحث اختاروا مدينة أنطاليا لتكون هي المختارة بهذا اللقب.

أين تقع انطاليا: أنطاليا هي مدينة ساحلية توجد على ساحل البحر المتوسط في الجهة الجنوبية الغربية لتركيا، وهذه المدينة محاطة بالجبال وتوجد على منحدرات ساحلية.

مدينة انطاليا هي من أكبر المنتجعات الدولية وتم اكتشافها وبناؤها في 133 ميلادي، وعام بعد عام تطورت مدينة انطاليا وأضيفت إليها تأسيسات وأبنية وأعيد تأسيسها وتطورت وازدهرت لتكون الآن من أشهر وأجمل المدن التي يقصدها السياح للاستمتاع بجمالها الخلاب.

المرفأ القديم في انطاليا

المرفأ القديم أو المرفأ اليوناني في انطاليا هو عبارة عن خليج صغير محاط بالمنحدرات، يستخدم هذا المرفأ الآن كمرسى حيث يتواجد فيه يخوت وقوارب صغيرة، وحول هذا الميناء يوجد المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والحانات والمطاعم التي تخدم الكثير من الزوار، كما يوجد حدائق الشاي التي يمكن زيارتها للحصول على إطلالة مميزة على المرفأ.

يوجد هذا المرفأ في قاعدة منحدر كاليسي، وله أهمية كبيرة لمدينة انطاليا منذ القرن الثاني قبل الميلاد حتى هذا القرن الذي نعيش فيه.

بوابة هادريان

تعد بوابة هادريان من أجمل وأشهر الأماكن السياحية في انطاليا، تم بناء هذه البوابة سنة 130 ميلادية  كهدية للامبراطور الروماني هادريان لاحياء زيارته التي قام بها لمدينة انطاليا، تعد هذه البوابة من البوابات الرئيسية لمنطقة البلدة القديمة أو كاليتشي.

ترتفع هذه البوابة لتصل إلى ثمانية أمتار وتتكون من ثلاثة أقواس.

شاطئ انطاليا

تمتلك انطاليا أفضل الشواطئ في العالم حيث حظت العديد من الشواطئ في انطاليا على جائزة “الراية البيضاء” وهي جائزة تمنح لأفضل الشواطئ في العالم

يوجد أشهر شاطئ في انطاليا على الساحل الغربي لمدينة انطاليا، ويسمى هذا الشاطئ ب”شاطئ كونيالتي” ويعتبر شاطئ كونيالتي من أهم الشواطئ في انطاليا.

يعتبر شاطئ كونيالتي من الشواطئ التي يفضلها السياح ويمتد الشاطئ لأكثر من 7 كيلومتر ويحتوي على الحصى والرمال الناعمة، يقدم هذا الشاطئ للسياح امكانية ممارسة العديد من النشاطات المميزة كالتحليق المطلي وجولات اليخوت والقوارب، كما يقدم امكانية السباحة في المياه الدافئة للشاطئ والاستلقاء والاسترخاء على الشاطئ.

شلالات دودين انطاليا

تقع شلالات دودين على بعد عشرة كيلومترات من مركز مدينة انطاليا، وتنقسم شلالات دودين إلى قسمين القسم الأول شلالات دودين العليا التي توجد في القسم الشمال الشرقي والثانية قسم شلالات دودين السفلى التي توجد في القسم الجنوبي الشرقي وتصب في البحر المتوسط على ارتفاع 40 متر.

يزور هذه الشلالات عدد كبير من السياح ويزيد عددهم في فصل الصيف، ويمكن مشاهدة هذه الشلالات البديعة من عدة اماكن، فمن البحر يمكن رؤية الشلالات وذلك عبر السفن التي تنطلق من المرفأ أو من خلال السير بجانب الشلالات عبر الممر القريب المخصص للسير ومشاهدة الشلالات.

يحظى الزائرين لشلالات دودن امكانية التقاط الصور التذكارية مع امكانية مشاهدة الطبيعة الخلابة مع الاسترخاء مع تذكر هذه المشاهد دائما طوال حياتك.

وسط مدينة انطاليا

تحتوي مدينة انطاليا على الكثير من الفنادق التي تتناسب مع جميع السائحين الذين يقومون بزيارة المدينة، كما يوجد بها الكثير من الأسواق المحلية التي تضم مزيج من الحضارة التركية العتيقة مع العصرية والمواكبة لكل ما هو جديد، كما يوجد الكثير من المطاعم والمقاهي والمتنزهات التي تطل على البحر.

ويعتبر وسط مدينة انطاليا أو مركز المدينة من أكثر الأماكن المعروفة في انطاليا، فيوجد في وسط المدينة المركز التاريخي للمدينة لأنه يقع بالقرب من البلدة القديمة والميناء القديم فيجعله بذلك موقع متميز جدا.

برج الساعة

يعد برج الساعة أو ميدان الساعة من أشهر وأقدم المعالم الأثرية في مدينة انطاليا حيث تم بناؤه في عهد العثمانيين، يوجد برج الساعة في المدينة القديمة في انطاليا، يوجد حول برج الساعة الكثير من المباني والمعالم الأثرية المهمة التي تعود للزمن البيزنطي والعثماني والروماني، يشاهد آلاف السياح برج الساعة كل يوم ويتواجد حول هذا المعلم عدد كبير من المحال التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم.

متنزه سيليكلار

يوجد هذا المتنزه في مركز المدينة بالقرب من أيوار البلدة القديمة، يقدم هذا المتنزه إطلالة جذابة وفريدة من نوعها على جبال طوروس والمارينا وعلى شاطئ كونيالتي، فيمكن الاستمتاع من خلال هذا المتنزه بالطبيعة والمنظر الخلاب للبحر وقمم الجبال والبيوت الأثرية والعتيقة والمميزة.

يعتبر هذا المتنزه مقصد للسائحين وللسكان المحليين الذين يبحثون عن قضاء وقت جميل وممتع وسط الطبيعة الخلابة، يحتوي المتنزه على مساحات خضراء جميلة وأماكن للجلوس