Istanbul - Area Guide | omurgagroup.com

Istanbul

Welcome to Istanbul

Turkey is one of the most beautiful countries that have beautiful and famous cities, turkey gets many benefits and attracts millions of tourists through these cities, The most famous city in Turkey is Istanbul, it is very beautiful and has both heritage with modern aspects which make it the perfect destination for the tourists, and we will talk about the best touristic places in Istanbul.

Hagia Sophia (Ayasofya mosque)

Ayasofya mosque represents the beauty of byzantine architecture as it decorates with ottoman decorations to be one of the most famous tourist attraction in Turkey, Ayasofya was a church in the beginning then it turns to mosque through adding four minarets in the ottoman era, then during Ataturk rule it turns to a museum that shows the history of the whole Turkish country.

Sultan Ahmed Mosque (the blue mosque)

This mosque distinguishes with its high dome and magnificent blue minarets, and this mosque is one of the most important monuments in Istanbul and in Islamic world that was built during the rule of Sultan Ahmed.

Topkapi Palace

Topkapi palace is one of basic references about the history of the great ottoman empire where this place was the headquarters for the empire for 400 years, so every place in the palace tell stories about kings and princes who rule.

The palace contains the precious treasures of ottoman empire, there is special wing contains the diamond of Napoleon, precious jewelry, there is other wing that contains the sword of the prophet Mohamed, and other things like the swords of the Sahabah, and collectibles of the Kaaba like its lock and key which made of pure silver and other holly and precious collectibles.

Dolmabahce Palace

This palace is located on the European coast of the Bosporus, this palace is a unique architectural masterpiece because it combines between the eastern and western style, and it contains masterpieces and valuable antiques, you will enjoying visiting it.

Suleymaniya mosque

This mosque is one of the most important mosques that was built in the ottoman period, it is located on the Third Hill in Istanbul, the size of the mosque is huge as it contains graveyard, four schools, hospital, hotel, and four minarets, so this mosque is an architectural masterpiece.

Taksim square

Taksim square is a cultural and vital center of the city, and a major tourist attract where cafes, restaurants, and hotels.

Bosporus

You can get a very interesting voyage in Bosporus by renting a private boat and enjoying watching the most beautiful sights of the city like palaces, castles, and villas.

Golden Horn

You can practice rowing for 8 km and enjoying fresh air and nature and watching mosques, palaces, and towers like Galata tower.

Ataturk forest

Ataturk forest and park contains three glorious lakes and many different plants and trees.

Istanbul Toy Museum

The visiting of this museum is very interesting where it contains more than 1000 toys was collected from all over the world in different periods, there is toy store in the first floor, there is a museum contains all space toys, and this museum presents enjoyment for kids and adults.

Camlica Hill

You will watch a very stunning view which is European and Asian continents meeting point, it is one of the most unique places where it presents for tourists a very special experience, and also this place contains restaurants and cafes that located on the most beautiful views that allows watching sunset and enjoying special atmospheres.

Istanbul Archaeology Museum

This museum consists of three museums which are Archaeological Museum, Museum of The Ancient Orient, and Museum of Islamic Art, and these museums contains the most precious collectibles.

Grand Bazaar

One of the oldest and the most important market in the world, it contains about 5000 market and a large number of cafes and restaurants, as it contains places for buying souvenirs and Turkish handicrafts.

اسطنبول - دليل المنطقة | مجموعة اومورغا

اسطنبول

أهلا بكم في اسطنبول

تركيا من البلاد الجميلة التي تمتلك مدن شهيرة وخلابة، وقد استطاعت تركيا من خلال مدنها الشهيرة أن تحقق الكثير من الفوائد وأن تستقطب الكثير من السياح، ومن أشهر المدن في تركيا مدينة اسطنبول المميزة، فقد استطاعت مدينة اسطنبول أن تحتل مرتبة عالية من الشهرة نظرا لجمالها وللكثير من المميزات التي توجد بها، فتمتلك مدينة اسطنبول التاريخ العريق المتميز مع الحداثة مما جعلها مدينة ملئيه بالمعالم السياحية والأماكن الترفيهية المذهلة، لتتحل اسطنبول الوجهة الأولى للزيارة، وسوف نتحدث عن أفضل الأماكن السياحية في اسطنبول.

مسجد آيا صوفيا

يقف مسجد آيا صوفيا شاهدا على جمال المعمار البيزنطي كما أنه مزخرف بالزخرفة العثمانية ليصبح مسجد آيا صوفيا من أهم المعالم السياحية في اسطنبول، كان مسجد آيا صوفيا كنيسة في البداية وتم إضافة أربع مآذن ثم تم تحويله إلى مسجد في العهد العثماني، وقام بتحويله بعد ذلك عهد أتاتورك إلى متحف يقص تاريخ الدولة التركية بكاملها.

جامع السلطان أحمد الأزرق

يتميز هذا المسجد بقبته العالية بالمآذن الزرقاء الرائعة، وهو من أهم المعالم في مدينة اسطنبول الذي تم بناؤه في عهد السلطان أحمد ويعد من أهم المساجد في العالم الإسلامي.

قصر الباب العالي

يعد قصر الباب العالي أو “توب كابي” من المراجع الأساسية لمن يحب التعرف على تاريخ الإمبراطورية العثمانية العظيمة، حيث كان هذا المكان هو المقر الرئيسي للإمبراطورية العثمانية لمدة أربعة مائة عام، فكل مكان وكل غرفة وكل رواق في القصر تحكي عن حكايات الملوك والأمراء الذين قاموا بحكم الدولة العثمانية.

يحتوي قصر الباب العالي على كنوز الدولة العثمانية الثمينة، فيوجد بالقصر جناح خاص بالمجوهرات يضم ماسة نابليون وعرش السلطان ومجوهرات ثمينة وخاصة بالملوك والأمراء، يوجد به أيضا قاعات الأمانات المقدسة وهو الجناح الذي يحتوي على سيف الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم وموضع قدمه والبردة الخاصة به مع سيوف خاصة بالصحابة رضي الله عنهم وعمامة يوسف عليه السلام وأشياء خاصة بالكعبة كمفتاح الكعبة الشريفة والقفل الخاص بها وهما مصنوعان من الفضة وغيرها من الممتلكات الثمينة والمقدسة.

قصر دولما باهتشة

يوجد قصر دولما باهتشه على الجانب الأوروبي على مضيق البوسفور، ويعد هذا القصر تحفة معمارية متميزة لأنه يجمع بين الطراز الشرقي والغربي في المعمار ويحتوي هذا القصر المبهر على عدد من التحف والمقتنيات الثمينة، ويمكنك أن تستمع جدا عند التجول في القصر.

مسجد السليمانية

يعتبر هذا المسجد من أهم المساجد في التي بنيت في الدولة العثمانية بل وأهم المساجد في العالم الإسلامي، وهو مسجد كبير يوجد على التلة الثالثة في اسطنبول ويتكون من مجمع ضخم يحتوي على مقبرة وأربع مدراس ومستشفي ومئذنة ووفندق، وتم بناء هذا المسجد من الحجر الجيري وبدون استخدام ملاط ليعد هذا المسجد تحفة معمارية متميزة.

ميدان تقسيم

ميدان تقسيم من أشهر الميادين في اسطنبول والمركز الثقافي والحيوي للمدينة حيث يعد كمركز حيوي للتسوق والترفيه ويحتوي على عدد كبير من المطاعم والكافيهات والفنادق

مضيق البوسفور

يمكنك أن تحصل على رحلة بحرية مميزة جدا في مضيق البوسفور من خلال مركب خاص والاستمتاع بمشاهدة أجمل معالم المدينة من القصور والفيلات والقلاع المميزة.

خليج القرن الذهبي

يمكنك ممارسة رياضة التجديف في خليج القرن الذهبي المميز لمسافة 8 كم وهي رياضة مفيدة جدا للجسم والنفس حيث يمكن فيها الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق ومشاهدة المساجد والقصور والأبراج كبرج غالتا.

غابة أتاتورك

تحتوي منتزه وغابة أتاتورك على ثلاثة بحيرات رائعة الجمال والكثير من النباتات والأشجار المتنوعة.

متحف ومعرض الأطفال في اسطنبول

يقدم متحف ومعرض الأطفال في اسطنبول زيارة متميزة جدا حيث أنه يحتوي على 1000 لعبة تم جمعها من مختلف أنحاء العالم وفي فترات مختلفة من الزمن، المتحف عبارة عن قصر خشبي يوجد عليه زرافتين من الخارج كما يوجد فيه متجر للألعاب في الدور الأول، يوجد في المتحف قسم ألعاب الفضاء ويحتوي على نجوم متلألأة معلقة في الهواء، ويقدم المعرض المتعة للأطفال والكبار وللجميع وزيارته مميزة جدا.

تل العرائس

يعتبر تل العرائس من أفضل الأماكن وأكثرها زيارة في اسطنبول، والمتميز في زيارة تل العرائس أنك ستشاهد منظر بديع جدا وهو منظر التقاء القارتين الأوروبية والآسيوية وهي من الأماكن المتميزة جدا حيث سيقدم للسائحين تجربة فريدة، كما أن هذه المنطقة تحتوي على المقاهي والمطاعم التي تطل على أجمل المناظر ليتمكن المشاهدين من مشاهدة أجمل منظر للغروب والاستمتاع بالأجواء المميزة.

المتحف الأثري في اسطنبول

يتكون المتحف الأثري من ثلاثة متاحف وهما متحف الشرق القديم ومتحف تجانب كشك، وتحتوي هذه المتاحف على أثمن القطع الأثرية.

السوق المسقوف أو البازار الكبير

أحد أهم وأقدم الأسواق في العالم ويحتوي على حوالي 5000 محل تجاري وعدد كبير من المقاهي والمطاعم كما يحتوي على أماكن لشراء الهدايا التذكارية والمنتجات اليدوية التركية.